HONEST AND AFFORDABLE INSPECTIONS SINCE 1997

10% Discounts for Seniors, Military and First Responders!
CALL TODAY

When it comes to purchasing or selling a house, inspections are necessary to determine the current condition of the property. Want to know why your neighbors choose DFWInspector.com for home inspection services in Plano, TX? Check out the testimonials below!

0 +
Years of Experience
0 +
Inspections Completed
0 +
Happy Clients
Saghar Javanshir Avatar
Saghar Javanshir
12/13/2019 - Google

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueVery detailed report with excellent explanation while being very complete. Truly knowledgeable and professional.

Johnny Steward Avatar
Johnny Steward
12/13/2019 - Google

Very Professional Company! Even though we had nothing wrong we were able to see potential areas that could cause problems in the future so we could take care of any issues.

Big Builder Avatar
Big Builder
12/13/2019 - Google

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueRudy is a gentleman and a scholar...

Junko Wu Avatar
Junko Wu
11/13/2019 - Google

Yolanda Griggs Avatar
Yolanda Griggs
8/13/2019 - Google

Rudy, was amazing!!! My neighbor and I were horrified about the entire THOUGHT of potential MOLD in our homes. We both had READ all kinda of reviews were people were being scammed by different companies so we prayed that we had made the right CHOICE. Yes, both of our PLACES had MOLD!!! Rudy, was very professional and knowledgeable about MOLD. He explained and answered all our questions before and after our results came back!!! This was VITAL to me because I NEEDED EXPERT ADVISE and someone I could trust to not take my money and run. He went above and beyond to make sure we understood our lab reports. The customer service I received was top of the line!!! I would definitely recommend DFW INSPECTOR'S for all your professional MOLD NEEDS. Thanks a million for your support and services. You guys ROCK!!!! FOREVER GRATEFUL,Yolanda

Angela Ofiokpa Avatar
Angela Ofiokpa
8/13/2019 - Google

Rudy is an excellent home inspector! I recommend anyone to use his services because he includes a termite inspection and his costs are affordable. Other inspection companies charge extra for this service. I've worked with Rudy and DFW Inspectors for 8 years and he has always done an exceptional job. I'm a realtor with Fathom Agency and I'm proud to use DFW Inspectors for all my client inspection needs.

Robert Taylor Avatar
Robert Taylor
8/13/2019 - Google

I highly recommend Rudy owner of DFW Inspector who has worked in Construction & Inspection throughout his entire career . . . I believe more than forty years. He is extremely knowledgeable and will be very constructive in helping you with the inspection discoveries on your next real estate investment.

chris gohlke Avatar
chris gohlke
7/13/2019 - Google

Randall Edwards Avatar
Randall Edwards
7/13/2019 - Google

Chris Michlin Avatar
Chris Michlin
7/13/2019 - Google

Rudy was prompt and efficient with coming out and performing an inspection for us. It was with his help that we discovered mold which has since been remediated.

Bonnie Oden Avatar
Bonnie Oden
5/13/2019 - Google

Very thorough and professional!

Boone Nerren Avatar
Boone Nerren
5/13/2019 - Google

DFW Inspectors jumped right in when I was under a time dead line on a property and did a great job inspecting a property I bought. Their inspection was right on the money. Excellent company.

Connie Hall Avatar
Connie Hall
5/13/2019 - Google

DFW Inspector inspected a brand new completed home before we closed and found a couple of issues that the builder overlooked so my buyer is very happy.

Mark Williams Avatar
Mark Williams
4/13/2019 - Google

I have used Rudy for all of my investment properties. I’ve always been happy with his work, and haven’t had any surprises come up. He knows his business!

LARRY FRITTS Avatar
LARRY FRITTS
3/13/2019 - Google

Absolutely the BEST inspection service in the country!Great price, great ethics, great results.

Asher Oren Avatar
Asher Oren
2/13/2019 - Google

Great service, the inspection process was smooth and friendly. Rudy communication was great through out the entire process. Highly recommended!

Dr. Chad Glines Avatar
Dr. Chad Glines
2/13/2019 - Google

My inspection process was flawless. Rudy Ringel was extremely professional and thorough. In fact his level of inspection allowed me to move into a home with sound peace of mind that everything was as it should be. I highly recommend their services.

Jay Wilkinson Avatar
Jay Wilkinson
2/13/2018 - Google

I would recommend Rudy Ringel at DFWInspector for any property inspection needs -- home, commercial, and mold testing.

Dr. Chad G. Avatar
Dr. Chad G.
5 star rating
2/04/2019 - Yelp

My inspection process was flawless. Rudy Ringel was extremely professional and thorough. In fact his level of inspection allowed me to move into a home with sound peace of mind that everything was as it should be. I highly recommend their services.

dfw inspector white

Get In Touch

Services Needed*:
Any Questions or Project Details?
Scroll to Top